play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24A Welsh Road, Deeside, Clwyd, CH5 2RA
Telephone:
01244 822000

Customer reviews of Qcs Car Sales

At Qcs Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Qcs Car Sales

Qcs Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Rebecca Wood on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was absolutely fantastic I would highly recommend this place to anyone thankyou again Tony

    Reply from Qcs Car Sales on 08/09/21

    thanks rebecca for your kind review regards tony


  • 5

    Best Garage around the area.

    By rebbecca keene on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend Qcs Cars queensferry Tony was absolutely amazing with us and just brought our 2nd car from him. We found him honest & trustworthy and me and my husband had been to a good few garages but We felt re-assured by Tony and chose his garage over others. Tony has the time patience to talk through what the car would be used for and if it’s the right “fit” for our needs.

    Reply from Qcs Car Sales on 26/08/21

    many thanks for your repeat purchase and your kind review , it was good to see you and spencer again kind regards tony


  • 5

    By pavol kaleja on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simply the best car dealer I was ever dealing with. Tony and Mark were very helpful during the buying process and always very honest. The overall buying experience was simply excellent :)

    Reply from Qcs Car Sales on 02/05/21

    many thanks for your kind review regards tony


  • 5

    Amazing service. I’m very happy with the car

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was amazing. They got the car to me safely and quickly. I am very impressed They were very polite, and informative. I knew what was happening every step of the way. Excellent communication

    Reply from Qcs Car Sales on 13/03/21

    many thanks for your comments regards tony


  • 5

    QCS - Top quality

    By anthony W on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I made a last minute car purchase for a mint condition motor vehicle at a respectable price. The gent handles enquiries very well and leaves little to the imagination. Beautiful selection of cars.


  • 5

    Great thanks

    By GAIL P on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The only words I can think of to sum up QCS is Awesome, fantastic ,absolutely great service no hassle ,no sales pitch, you decide what you want ,lovely sales people. I totally recommend

    Reply from Qcs Car Sales on 11/12/20

    many thanks gail for your kind review and stay save


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By tracy J on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying a replacement car for mine which a lovely delivery driver had written off! Tony was friendly, polite, and totally straight forward and honest about the car, what to expect from him and the level of service they would provide. He advised me to go and see the car on my walk (during lockdown) and let him know. I did and mentioned I thought it needed 3 new tyres. This he made a note of and explained it would have a brand new MOT the week of delivery and should the tyres show up even as only an advisory they would be replaced. I could then go for a test drive using their click and deliver service and make a decision. The car was delivered on time, new MOT, new tyres, immaculately clean and sanitised inside, gloves for me to wear and good to go! I would definitely recommend buying a car from here, no waffle, no hard sell, just good honest service.

    Reply from Qcs Car Sales on 13/11/20

    great to hear your are pleased with your purchase through our distance selling procedure and many thanks for your review kind regards tony


  • 5

    First class service from QCS

    By JOHN G on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a TIGRA for my wife from QCS. Th owner made the whole experience easy and a pleasure. During the free Car service that QCS provides the mechanic noticed s couple of issues that would show up as advisories on the new MOT so the owner instructed the mechanic to carry out any work necessary to ensure that the car was supplied to us with a clean MOT. Due the the Covid Lock down In WREXHAM we could not leave to collect the car so QCS had it delivered to us for no extra cost to us. We could not fault the way that we were treated from start to finish of the purchasing experience.

    Reply from Qcs Car Sales on 14/10/20

    thank you john for your kind review, it was a pleasure to meet you and your wife kind regards tony


  • 5

    10/10 service - would recommend!

    By jess B on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Could not recommend enough. Great communication. Very knowledgable and provided sound advice on the cars. No pressure to buy and always available to answer queries and arrange test driving of the cars. Conscious of the current situation with social distancing measures in place - which was great to see! Easy and smooth sale. Will definitely be returning when I need a new vehicle. Thank you!

    Reply from Qcs Car Sales on 03/10/20

    great to hear you are pleased with the honda and thanks again for your custom kind regards tony


  • 5

    A good garage to do business with..

    By john J on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , friendly and experienced professional proprietor, who knows his cars and ensures his customers are treated fairly. A good result very pleased with our purchase, a very happy customer ,would visit again.

    Reply from Qcs Car Sales on 24/08/20

    many thanks john for your kind review a pleasure to meet you and your wife kind regards tony


‹ Prev Next ›