play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24 Welsh Road, Deeside, Clwyd, CH5 2RA
Telephone:
01244 822000

Customer reviews of Qcs Car Sales

At Qcs Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Qcs Car Sales

Qcs Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I will not buy a car from anywhere else!

    By Carol G on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended to buy a car from QCS over 15 years ago. It was the best thing I have ever done. I won't go anywhere else to buy a car and have bought my daughter's cars from them too. I have had bad experiences in the past with cars and QCS has restored my faith. They will go above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect for their customers. They are trustworthy and honest and I can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    I'll back again

    By Krzysztof T on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great sevice offered. All isue,which I founded at test drive, have been repaired before I've pick up a car. Nice helpfull people.


  • 5

    Highly recommended second handcar sales

    By Emma T on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, knowledgeable advice and friendly professional service meant we took car for a test drive and bought it without any pressure or hard sell.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Emma R on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really helped us with choosing a family car


  • 5

    qcs cars and after sevice is excellent

    By Anthony B on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    i have been going there for twenty years tony dodd is a excellent man who you can trust and always looks after you i would recomend anyone to go there good service and good cars


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Louise S on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very easy way to buy a car, no pressure, no fancy sales talk, no smarmy sales person. As a woman going to buy a second hand car on my own, I have always found it stressful and sometimes intimidating. Not this time, the owner is very helpful and honest. More importantly after spotting a low mileage car on the website, I viewed it and bought it. I am more than happy with the car and the part exchange on my old one. I would recommend QCS to anyone looking for a decent second hand car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Harry W on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the experience with QCS Car Sales pleasant, I was afforded the time to make a good decision on the car I purchased from them.


  • 5

    Goood service

    By Jason G on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. Excellent people to deal with really pleased with the overall dealership


  • 5

    Excellent!!!!

    By Darren R on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Seller. Really helpful and honest. An experienced and very friendly businessman. Thanks ***


  • 5

    Great Service - Highly Recommended!

    By Paul D on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was naturally hesitant to walk on to the forecourt to view a Vectra Elite, expecting a sales pitch. No pressure and help and advice aplenty when needed. The car was delivered in top class condition. I am more than happy to recommend QCS. Will go back there for another car, for sure. Thank you to Mr Dodd and his brother for their help.