play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24 Welsh Road, Deeside, Clwyd, CH5 2RA
Telephone:
01244 822000

Customer reviews of Qcs Car Sales

At Qcs Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Qcs Car Sales

Qcs Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I'll back again

    By Krzysztof T on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great sevice offered. All isue,which I founded at test drive, have been repaired before I've pick up a car. Nice helpfull people.


  • 5

    Highly recommended second handcar sales

    By Emma T on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, knowledgeable advice and friendly professional service meant we took car for a test drive and bought it without any pressure or hard sell.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Emma R on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really helped us with choosing a family car


  • 5

    qcs cars and after sevice is excellent

    By Anthony B on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    i have been going there for twenty years tony dodd is a excellent man who you can trust and always looks after you i would recomend anyone to go there good service and good cars


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Louise S on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very easy way to buy a car, no pressure, no fancy sales talk, no smarmy sales person. As a woman going to buy a second hand car on my own, I have always found it stressful and sometimes intimidating. Not this time, the owner is very helpful and honest. More importantly after spotting a low mileage car on the website, I viewed it and bought it. I am more than happy with the car and the part exchange on my old one. I would recommend QCS to anyone looking for a decent second hand car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Harry W on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the experience with QCS Car Sales pleasant, I was afforded the time to make a good decision on the car I purchased from them.


  • 5

    Goood service

    By Jason G on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. Excellent people to deal with really pleased with the overall dealership


  • 5

    Excellent!!!!

    By Darren R on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Seller. Really helpful and honest. An experienced and very friendly businessman. Thanks ***


  • 5

    Great Service - Highly Recommended!

    By Paul D on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was naturally hesitant to walk on to the forecourt to view a Vectra Elite, expecting a sales pitch. No pressure and help and advice aplenty when needed. The car was delivered in top class condition. I am more than happy to recommend QCS. Will go back there for another car, for sure. Thank you to Mr Dodd and his brother for their help.


  • 5

    New car

    By Sheridan B on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service would highly recommend