play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24A, Welsh Road, Garden City, Deeside, Clwyd, CH5 2RA
Telephone:
07724 709884

Customer reviews of Qcs Car Sales

At Qcs Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Qcs Car Sales

Qcs Car Sales
5
0.0

All 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service - Highly Recommended!

    By Paul D on 20 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I was naturally hesitant to walk on to the forecourt to view a Vectra Elite, expecting a sales pitch. No pressure and help and advice aplenty when needed. The car was delivered in top class condition. I am more than happy to recommend QCS. Will go back there for another car, for sure. Thank you to Mr Dodd and his brother for their help.


  • 5

    Friendly experience

    By PAUL B on 20 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very customer friendly and can’t do enough for you, Thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Harry W on 20 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I found the experience with QCS Car Sales pleasant, I was afforded the time to make a good decision on the car I purchased from them.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Louise S on 20 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    A very easy way to buy a car, no pressure, no fancy sales talk, no smarmy sales person. As a woman going to buy a second hand car on my own, I have always found it stressful and sometimes intimidating. Not this time, the owner is very helpful and honest. More importantly after spotting a low mileage car on the website, I viewed it and bought it. I am more than happy with the car and the part exchange on my old one. I would recommend QCS to anyone looking for a decent second hand car.


  • 5

    I will not buy a car from anywhere else!

    By Carol G on 20 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended to buy a car from QCS over 15 years ago. It was the best thing I have ever done. I won't go anywhere else to buy a car and have bought my daughter's cars from them too. I have had bad experiences in the past with cars and QCS has restored my faith. They will go above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect for their customers. They are trustworthy and honest and I can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    QCS car sales review

    By HELEN W on 20 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Tony is a lovely friendly, honest & helpful gentleman. One to one personal service is outstanding couldn't do enough to help & support. This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought from him and the quality of service has not changed just outstanding. The cars are immaculate when collected and very helpful with the exchange on paperwork. Couldn't wish for better part exchange service. So a huge thank you to Tony you are pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Dave Hughes Mini 1.4

    By DAVE H on 20 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, really good comms, excellent value, will definetly use again, very genuine. Car is superb and one of the best I viewed for the price.


  • 5

    Great car at a great price

    By steve V on 20 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly honest guy. Would have not hesitate to use them again.

    Reply from Qcs Car Sales on 07/01/20

    cheers steve , you travelled some distance to purchase the honda and i am pleased you were happy with the description we gave over the phone to you thanks again


  • 5

    Wonderful service from QCS

    By frank W on 20 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    In spite of the lockdown QCS organised a trip to their nearby garage for a check on an ignition problem. The vehicle was checked and an ignition coil was replaced very swiftly and accurately

    Reply from Qcs Car Sales on 06/06/20

    good to hear problem sorted kind regards tony


  • 5

    Great Service, definitely recommend

    By Chris B on 20 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Friendly and honest. Was waiting at the train station to collect us, car was ready to go and more than the agreed work had been done to it. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Qcs Car Sales on 21/09/19

    thank you for your and kind comments and good luck with the job