play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24 Welsh Road, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 2RA
Telephone:
01244 822000

Customer reviews of Qcs Car Sales

At Qcs Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Qcs Car Sales

Qcs Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A cut above the rest

    By Susan L on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought about 6 cars from this company in the last 20 years & have never had any problems the service is excellent far better than major car retailers fair prices as well a cut above the test

    Reply from Qcs Car Sales on 08/12/18

    Thank you susan for your kind comments and your loyalty over years regards tony qcs


  • 5

    Proper used car dealership

    By Jon D on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have bought 5 cars from here over the years. We know the cars they sell are all genuine, properly serviced and with warranties they actually honour. For them reputation is foremost as they rely on repeat business. We never get hard sell but we do get honest and objective advice as to which car is most appropriate for our needs. We also take advantage of their salesman's vast knowledge of the advantages and disadvantages of different makes and models. This is our go to place whenever we need a used car.

    Reply from Qcs Car Sales on 05/09/18

    thank you for your very kind comments and your loyalty tony qcs


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lee B on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very easy to talk to. Had no problems at all. Went really Smoove. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Hassle free experience

    By Michelle B on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    QCS was extremely helpful, explained all about the car, the history and what Work needed doing. I was able to go for a test drive and purchased the car without any complications. He was honest, highly reliable and would purchase another car from him in the future. Very happ customer!


  • 5

    Dave Hughes Mini 1.4

    By DAVE H on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, really good comms, excellent value, will definetly use again, very genuine. Car is superb and one of the best I viewed for the price.


  • 5

    Friendly experience

    By PAUL B on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very customer friendly and can’t do enough for you, Thank you


  • 5

    QCS car sales review

    By HELEN W on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tony is a lovely friendly, honest & helpful gentleman. One to one personal service is outstanding couldn't do enough to help & support. This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought from him and the quality of service has not changed just outstanding. The cars are immaculate when collected and very helpful with the exchange on paperwork. Couldn't wish for better part exchange service. So a huge thank you to Tony you are pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    I will not buy a car from anywhere else!

    By Carol G on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended to buy a car from QCS over 15 years ago. It was the best thing I have ever done. I won't go anywhere else to buy a car and have bought my daughter's cars from them too. I have had bad experiences in the past with cars and QCS has restored my faith. They will go above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect for their customers. They are trustworthy and honest and I can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    I'll back again

    By Krzysztof T on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great sevice offered. All isue,which I founded at test drive, have been repaired before I've pick up a car. Nice helpfull people.


  • 5

    Highly recommended second handcar sales

    By Emma T on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, knowledgeable advice and friendly professional service meant we took car for a test drive and bought it without any pressure or hard sell.