play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24 Welsh Road, Deeside, Clwyd, CH5 2RA
Telephone:
01244 822000

Customer reviews of Qcs Car Sales

At Qcs Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Qcs Car Sales

Qcs Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car

    By Sheridan B on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Eleni S on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service ! I'm in Scotland, they delivered my new car promptly and with no hassle at all! Definitely recommend !


  • 5

    Great car experience at QCS

    By Peter R on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased to be a returning customer at QCS Car Sales. My expectations were met with the professional service, the knowledge and helpful advice of Tony. Everything went smooth, clear communication, prompt response. The car is lovely and I would very much recommend the place to others. Many thanks, Peter Racz


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By STEPH C on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. We bought a Seat Altea from Tony for a very reasonable price. Tony is very friendly and upfront - which is a refreshing change from most used car salesmen. You really feel valued as a customer. The whole experience from start to finish was consistently positive. The experience didn't stop with buying of the car, the 3 month warranty covers absolutely everything and you can't put a price on peace of mind. I would highly recommend QCS, to anyone looking for quality, value and a positive buying experience.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Jack W on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've recently bought a Ford focus zetec from QCS along with an excellent part ex deal on my old car, by far the best dealership I have come across and I recommend it to anyone looking for a honest and reliable dealer.


  • 5

    very friendly and helpful look after you

    By Tony M on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    it was a pleasure to buy my car from Qcs 1st class


  • 5

    VIC-FOCUS AUTO ESTATE

    By VIC L on 23 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, honest and very helpful. Going above and beyond. Very happy with the car. Would definitely buy from again....hopefully not TOO soon though!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Glyn R on 27 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am more than happy to recommend QCS Tony is very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars he sales and keeps to his word anything goes wrong hi will fix A rare man in the Motor trade i will buy from Tony again without hesitation


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Rachel H on 15 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Completed on my new Mazda 6 today. Stunning car for its age with great mileage. Can't fault the service we received from Tony. Even when the finance was taking its time and he had another buyer interested he held the car for us in good faith. Hand over was really easy, Tony took my old car off me which was really convenient for me and we even completed the road tax in his office. Every step was explained very clearly and we have a 3 month warranty so feel in very safe hands! I am made up with my car and could not recommend Tony enough! Great Dealership.


  • 5

    Best 2nd hand dealer i've ever dealt with

    By Ian P on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy. I've owned the car for 6 weeks now and still cannot find anything wrong with it. It was as advertised, no hidden faults. Tony was pleasant, professional, never spoke down to me or did anything even slightly suspicious. He was taking my money but I was delighted to find a dealer who didn't try it on. My experience of QCS was very favourable. Tony, my father was right, it was well worth the 200 mile drive to find the right car and deal with you.