play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24 Welsh Road, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 2RA
Telephone:
01244 822000

Customer reviews of Qcs Car Sales

At Qcs Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Qcs Car Sales

Qcs Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    qcs cars and after sevice is excellent

    By Anthony B on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    i have been going there for twenty years tony dodd is a excellent man who you can trust and always looks after you i would recomend anyone to go there good service and good cars


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Louise S on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very easy way to buy a car, no pressure, no fancy sales talk, no smarmy sales person. As a woman going to buy a second hand car on my own, I have always found it stressful and sometimes intimidating. Not this time, the owner is very helpful and honest. More importantly after spotting a low mileage car on the website, I viewed it and bought it. I am more than happy with the car and the part exchange on my old one. I would recommend QCS to anyone looking for a decent second hand car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Harry W on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the experience with QCS Car Sales pleasant, I was afforded the time to make a good decision on the car I purchased from them.


  • 5

    Goood service

    By Jason G on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. Excellent people to deal with really pleased with the overall dealership


  • 5

    Excellent!!!!

    By Darren R on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Seller. Really helpful and honest. An experienced and very friendly businessman. Thanks ***


  • 5

    Great Service - Highly Recommended!

    By Paul D on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was naturally hesitant to walk on to the forecourt to view a Vectra Elite, expecting a sales pitch. No pressure and help and advice aplenty when needed. The car was delivered in top class condition. I am more than happy to recommend QCS. Will go back there for another car, for sure. Thank you to Mr Dodd and his brother for their help.


  • 5

    New car

    By Sheridan B on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Eleni S on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service ! I'm in Scotland, they delivered my new car promptly and with no hassle at all! Definitely recommend !


  • 5

    Great car experience at QCS

    By Peter R on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased to be a returning customer at QCS Car Sales. My expectations were met with the professional service, the knowledge and helpful advice of Tony. Everything went smooth, clear communication, prompt response. The car is lovely and I would very much recommend the place to others. Many thanks, Peter Racz


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By STEPH C on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. We bought a Seat Altea from Tony for a very reasonable price. Tony is very friendly and upfront - which is a refreshing change from most used car salesmen. You really feel valued as a customer. The whole experience from start to finish was consistently positive. The experience didn't stop with buying of the car, the 3 month warranty covers absolutely everything and you can't put a price on peace of mind. I would highly recommend QCS, to anyone looking for quality, value and a positive buying experience.