play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24 Welsh Road, Deeside, Clwyd, CH5 2RA
Telephone:
01244 822000

Customer reviews of Qcs Car Sales

At Qcs Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Qcs Car Sales

Qcs Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb Customer After Care

    By Geoff C on 24 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My son bought a Corsa (first car) at a fair price and although it developed a couple of minor faults within the first few months (heater blower and driver’s side wing mirror adjuster playing up). Also, it was difficult trying to put the car into 1st gear, but this turned out to be one of the hoses above the gear linkage had dropped and was chafing against it (a simple fix that just required a tie rap to hold it back up into place). All of which were sorted under the 3 month warranty. The car is almost 12 years old after all, so no one can expect perfection in a car of this age. What l can say though, is that TD went that extra mile to sort out these niggles in a fast and efficient manner. We have no hesitation in recommending QCS whatsoever. It’s so refreshing to meet an honest, local car dealer.

    Reply from Qcs Car Sales on 08/06/19

    thanks geoff for your comments it is really appreciated kind regards tony


  • 5

    Car sales as it should be - excellent

    By Ken W on 10 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car sales as it should be. good car and price,no sales pressure, excellent preparation, excellent back up support, no quibble warranty. all easy and relaxed. thanks Ken


  • 5

    Fabulous service.

    By Sarah W on 01 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure sales. Very helpful and friendly experience when came to buying a car for my Mum. Car came with 3 month warranty and 12 month MOT. Even touched up a few tiny scratches for her prior to her picking the car up. Wouldn’t hesitate to shop her for my own car in the future.

    Reply from Qcs Car Sales on 03/03/19

    thank you a pleasure dealing with you and your mum and hope she enjoys her new agila regards tony


  • 5

    VIC-FOCUS AUTO ESTATE

    By VIC L on 23 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, honest and very helpful. Going above and beyond. Very happy with the car. Would definitely buy from again....hopefully not TOO soon though!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Glyn R on 27 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am more than happy to recommend QCS Tony is very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars he sales and keeps to his word anything goes wrong hi will fix A rare man in the Motor trade i will buy from Tony again without hesitation


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Rachel H on 15 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Completed on my new Mazda 6 today. Stunning car for its age with great mileage. Can't fault the service we received from Tony. Even when the finance was taking its time and he had another buyer interested he held the car for us in good faith. Hand over was really easy, Tony took my old car off me which was really convenient for me and we even completed the road tax in his office. Every step was explained very clearly and we have a 3 month warranty so feel in very safe hands! I am made up with my car and could not recommend Tony enough! Great Dealership.


  • 5

    Best 2nd hand dealer i've ever dealt with

    By Ian P on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy. I've owned the car for 6 weeks now and still cannot find anything wrong with it. It was as advertised, no hidden faults. Tony was pleasant, professional, never spoke down to me or did anything even slightly suspicious. He was taking my money but I was delighted to find a dealer who didn't try it on. My experience of QCS was very favourable. Tony, my father was right, it was well worth the 200 mile drive to find the right car and deal with you.


  • 5

    car

    By paul w on 17 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    brought a car off tony well nice bloke very helpful would def buy off him again his cars are spot on any ploblems he will get the job done paul from stoke on trent


‹ Prev Next ›