play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24A Welsh Road, Deeside, Clwyd, CH5 2RA
Telephone:
01244 822000

Customer reviews of Qcs Car Sales

At Qcs Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Qcs Car Sales

Qcs Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Eleni S on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service ! I'm in Scotland, they delivered my new car promptly and with no hassle at all! Definitely recommend !


  • 5

    Great car experience at QCS

    By Peter R on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased to be a returning customer at QCS Car Sales. My expectations were met with the professional service, the knowledge and helpful advice of Tony. Everything went smooth, clear communication, prompt response. The car is lovely and I would very much recommend the place to others. Many thanks, Peter Racz


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By STEPH C on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. We bought a Seat Altea from Tony for a very reasonable price. Tony is very friendly and upfront - which is a refreshing change from most used car salesmen. You really feel valued as a customer. The whole experience from start to finish was consistently positive. The experience didn't stop with buying of the car, the 3 month warranty covers absolutely everything and you can't put a price on peace of mind. I would highly recommend QCS, to anyone looking for quality, value and a positive buying experience.


  • 5

    very friendly and helpful look after you

    By Tony M on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    it was a pleasure to buy my car from Qcs 1st class


  • 5

    Poor service

    By William T on 02 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    What a totally unprofessional way to run a business. They told me that there would be some room for negotiation on the price as it has no cambelt history. Then to tell me after im 2/3 there that they won't budge on the price and not only that they wanted me to pay £100 to prep the car for sale replacing the cambelt. What a joker

    Reply from Qcs Car Sales on 02/06/22

    i am sorry to hear that you feel we handled your enquiry badly , we had already had another enquiry on the vehicle in question plus yourself and we told you both the same , that there can be some negotiation on the price due to no evidence on cambelt change . when you called you said we are travelling from southport and will call before leaving to make sure the vehicle is still available ., in the meantime we had an offer of screen price subject to test drive without cambelt replacement and when you called again to say you are on way we had to point this out if you wished to pursue a viewing any further, however you choose to give this review .


  • 5

    Totally recommend Tony at QCS. You will not go wrong buying a car from him.

    By Kathleen O on 11 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Having recently bought a car from Tony, then unfortunately having to sell it due to I’ll health, Tony helped us through every stage of re selling my car. Tony is truly a very honest, helpful, kind, understanding person. I would not hesitate to recommend him if you were looking to buy a car.

    Reply from Qcs Car Sales on 11/04/22

    MANY THANKS FOR YOUR KIND REVIEW AND HOPE ALL GOES WELL FOR YOU KIND REGARDS TONY


  • 5

    Buy a car from this place!

    By Ruth P on 23 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Although I didn’t find my dream car, the staff are incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. We felt right at ease as soon as we got there, test drive a Kia Rio and felt comfortable the whole way though. I will definitely be checking back on their stock as I would like to buy from this garage!

    Reply from Qcs Car Sales on 05/03/22

    thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Rhian H on 09 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend this garage to everyone. Good prices and Tony was fantastic with us. Not once did I feel pressured and wasn't rushed. He was very helpful and honest.

    Reply from Qcs Car Sales on 11/10/21

    many thanks rhian for your kind comments kind regards tony


  • 5

    5 stars once again

    By Martin P on 11 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very pleasant experience throughout, a lovely little car for a fair price, no hard selling but help there when you need it. Any minor snags dealt with quickly and efficiently. Would not hesitate to buy again from QCS.


  • 5

    VAUXHALL ASTRA 2010

    By TONY F on 10 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Have bought a few cars from Qcs and he always goes above and beyond listens to what we need in a car and recommends what would be best for us. Only had 1 car so far with a problem, and he took it in the same day and i had it back that evening, all fixed. Wpuld higy recommend QCS to anyone after a goid deal.

    Reply from Qcs Car Sales on 14/09/20

    many thanks tony for your kind review